Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Upper Arlington

5 rating

Answered the phone and knew what they were talking about

5 rating

Can't wait for them to re-open!

4 rating

I have been coming here for ages, and i only go to Brittney, as shes the only one that can cut my hair (African hair) to my standards. I love the experience, the environment etc. I would like to see more options for my ethnicity, but overall great. ps ask for Brittney, shes the best. cheers

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Nathan M. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Answered the phone and knew what they were talking about"

5
Richard D. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Can't wait for them to re-open!"

4
Tega E. | May 21, 2020 Google

" I have been coming here for ages, and i only go to Brittney, as shes the only one that can cut my h"

4
Nick L. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Great job and quick turnaround. Hope you all get back to work soon."

5
Tim H. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Clean and friendly. Registered my place in line using their app and saved time waiting in the shop!"

4
John H. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Definitely great service although my information was not correct on the computer and was told that r"

5
Defense T. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Got a basic haircut and charged $26. Didn't notice until I looked at my card statement. Definitely d"

1
Esteban E. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Dont recommend coming here they can't even get a basic haircut right. What kind of edge up is this?"

5
DAVID C. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Thank you Sheena for a great haircut and great conversation. I would highly recommend this cosmetolo"

5
Tody S. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Staff is very friendly, at least the ones I've dealt with. They under promise and over deliver with "